Super Singer Vote (Online Poll) | Super Singer Finals Voting (Season 6)

Here is the complete details about Super Singer Vote steps and methods. The much awaited sixth season of Vijay Television‘s Nippon Paint Super Singer show has been started from 30th January 2018. The popular singing competition show introduced public online voting poll for the first time in season 6. According to the rules, Each week two contestants will be selected by judges to danger zone and they will nominate for public voting. To know more about Super Singer Voting (Season 6) and how to vote online method check out below.

Super Singer Vote Season 6 Online Poll

Super Singer VoteAfter conducting audition in different cities top 22 contestants has been selected to perform in grand stage. The show will be judge by 4 familiar playback singers of tamil film industry. To engage audience with the show, Voting poll method introduced for first time in this competition by Vijay Television.

Each week judges will nominate two least performers for the public poll, audience can cast their vote to favourite contestant to save in the show. Follow below to know more details.

Super Singer Finals (Season 6) to held at Chennai on the second week of July 2018. AR Rahman to join with contestants for set finals which is going to telecast in 7th & 8th July 2018. Stay tune here to set more updated about Tickets and date details.

Super Singer Finals – Public Opinion Poll (Unofficial)

(Disclaimer: The above vote poll of Super Singer is conducted by to know about public opinion, not official. To vote officially for your favorite contestant, check out the steps below)

For the finals of Super Singer season 6, six contestants has been elected by judges for public poll. Senthil Ganesh, Rakshitha, Sreekanth, Anirudh, Malavika and Sakthi Amaran are the six participants in Super Singer Finals. People can vote for them from Sunday 8.30 PM to Tuesday 9 AM in by entering ‘Super Singer Vote’.

Super Singer Finalist – Season 6 (2018)

The list of contestants who qualified for finals of Super Singer season 6 (2018) are below:

1.) Sreekanth

2.) Rakshitha

3.) Senthil Ganesh

4.) Sakthi Amaran

5.) Malavika

6.) Anirudh

Super Singer Voting Methods – Step by Step

How to Vote for Super Singer 6 – Here is the simple steps to follow for vote your favorite contestant for the week in supersinger 6. Create or Sign In into your gmail account for cast your vote. Per Email address viewers can cast 50 votes per day to the contestant.

1.) Go to Google and Search ‘Super Singer Vote’ (or) ‘Super Singer Voting’. (or) Click here

2.) After entering the search term, you will see two Eviction nominated participant.

3.) Now Sign in with you Gmail account in order to vote.

4.) Select your favorite participant from the list.

5.) Then click submit to Confirm your Vote.

The result will be announced during every Saturday and the contestant who received least number of votes on-line will be eliminated from the show.

Super Singer Finals 2018 – Venue Details 

Date: 13th June, 2018

Venue: Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium (Chennai)

Host: Ma Ka Pa Anand & Priyanka Deshpande

Super Singer 6 (2018) Contestants List

Here is the complete list of 2018 Super Singer season 6 contestants. Check out participants profile details and show status.

Super Singer Contestants

Sl. NoContestant NameStatus
1Ajay KrishnaIn Round 3
2AnirudhIn Round 3
3AparnaIn Round 3
4AshwinIn Round 3
5GreeshmaIn Round 3
6JayanthiIn Round 3
7Keshav Vinoth
In Round 3
8MalavikaIn Round 3
9Mohammad Naseer
In Round 3
10PraveenIn Round 3
11RajalakshmiIn Round 3
12RakshithaIn Round 3
13SakthiIn Round 3
14Senthil Ganesh
In Round 3
15SireeshaIn Round 3
16SreekanthIn Round 3
17SrideviWeek 2 - Nominated
18SrilakshmiIn Round 3
In Round 3
Week 2 - Nominated
21VijiIn Round 3

Nippon Paint Super Singer Season 6 Judges, Timing & Host

Title Sponsor: Nippon Paint

Season: 6

Telecast: Vijay Television

Timing: 7 PM to 8.30 PM during Saturday and Sunday

Judges: Unni Krishnan, Anuradha Sriram, Swetha Mohan, Benny Dayal

Host: Ma Ka Pa Anand, Priyanka Deshpande

Online Streaming:

Super Singer VotingAfter the huge success of previous season, the sixth edition of Super Singer kick start with high note by inaugurating with Oscar Winning Composer ‘Isaipuyal’ AR Rahman as chief guest for the first introduction episode. Nippon Paints replaced Airtel as title sponsor of the show and show will be airing on weekends Saturday and Sunday from 7 PM to 8.30 PM.

For the sixth season of Supersinger, fantastic four talent singers Unni Krishnan, Anuradha Sriram, Swetha Mohan, Benny Dayal going to judge the show. By introducing voting process, Jury members working hard by selecting the best talents for further weeks.

The show going to host by familiar faces of Vijay television Ma Ka Pa Anand and Priyanka Deshpande for yet another season. The success pair has been hosting the show for years and now again going to continue. Meanwhile Bhavana Balakrishnan expected to join the panel soon.

If you missed the show during telecast, then login from to watch all episodes of Super Singer online.

The votes, for each of the scene, ought to be threw just amid the courses of events, as more especially said in Rule 4 of Principal Voting Rules and Regulations. Votes threw after the courses of events, should not be considered and might be regarded invalid and void.

Related: Kings of Dance Winners (Vijay TV) – Grand Finale Live Online

About Super Singer Show:

Super Singer is the popular television show broadcast in Star Vijay Television. The singing competition show started back in 2006. Winners and finalists of the competition have been offered chances to sing a song in upcoming Tamil movies, and other prizes such as sums of money, gold, and real estate property. (wiki)

List of Winners So Far:

Season 1 – Nikhil Mathew
Season 2 – Ajeesh
Season 3 – Sai Charan
Season 4 – Diwakar
Season 5 – Anand Aravindakshan

Apart from the above listed winners some other super talents from the show has crooned their voice in films for various top composers including AR Rahman. Sathya Prakash, Pooja, Haripriya, Santhosh, Malavika, Priyanka are some of the most familiar names from the super singer house.

Related:  Winners List of All Seasons: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 

For the on going season, the winner will be awarded with Rs. 50 Lakhs villa sponsored by Arun Excello and first runner up will be awarded with Rs. 25 Lakhs worth jewels by Jewel One. let’s waited and watch the performance of all these budding singers who might be next big singer of tamil.

That’s all about Super Singer Vote (Online Poll) | Super Singer 6 Voting Method Details. If you have any more doubt regarding voting process then comment below. For more latest news and update check out