Dance Jodi Dance Winners List: The results of much awaited Zee Tamil Dance Jodi Dance reality show has been announced. The grand finale of DJD show held in Chennai on 27th January 2017. The finalist has performed their best on the grand stage on behalf of huge crowd. The finals judged by Sneha, Sudha Chandran, Gowthami and result announced by Raghav Lawerence. Check out below for Dance Jodi Dance Finals winner, runner up details.

Dance Jodi Dance Winners

Related: Vikatan Awards 2017 Winners List 

Zee Tamil Dance Jodi Dance Winners List

The results of DJD season 1 has been revealed on grand finale by Dance Master Raghav Lawerence. Here is the complete winners detail below.

Misha Ghoshal Dance Jodi Dance

1.) Title Winner – Misha Ghoshal & Jeevan

2.) Runner Up – Yuthan Balaji & Nancy

3.) Runners – Raaghav & Reshma

Among the top finalist contestants, Misha Ghoshal and Jeevan announced as title winner of Zee Tamil Dance Jodi Dance. Yuthan Balaji & Nancy declared as first runner up of the show and Raagav and Reshma is second runners of DJD.

Chief Guest – Raghav Lawerence

Finals Judges – Sneha, Sudha Chandra, Gowthami, Varalaxmi Sarath Kumar

Host – Deepak Dinakar and Archana

Venue: Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai

Dance Jodi Dance Contestants:

Here are complete contestants who performed on Zee Tamizh DJD season 1 – Yuthan Balaji, Raaghav, Anuya Bhagvath, Abhirami Venkatachalam, Nandhini, Misha Ghoshal, V. J. Chitra, Sandra Amy, Sanjana Singh, Swetha and Siddarth Kumar.

Related: Kings of Dance Winners (Vijay TV) – Grand Finale 

Dance Jodi Dance Finals Live:

The show has been telecast on February 4th in Zee tamil television channel from 6 PM. The re-telecast to happen soon on the channel. You can also streaming show live in Zee Tamil official website. Link will be update soon, stay tune.

Dance Jodi Dance Finals

About Dance Jodi Dance: It is an Tamil language dance competition reality television Show, which premiered on 17 September 2016 and broadcast on Zee Tamil and airs Saturday and Sunday at 8:00PM IST. Host by Deepak Dinakar and jaude by Sneha, Gowthami and Sudha Chandran. (Wiki)

That’s all about Zee Tamil Dance Jodi Dance Winners List, Grand Finale Result details. Share the post with your friends and comment below about your thoughts. Check out below for more latest teleivison news in


Leave A Reply