Bigg Boss Telugu Contestants List, Rules, Timing Details

Here is the full list of Bigg Boss Telugu Contestants: The much anticipated game show in Star Maa Teleivison has been on 16th July, 2017. The Bigg Boss show to debut in Telugu which opted from Hindi version. The grand reality game show going to host by Tollywood Star Actor Jr. NTR.

Bigg Boss Telugu first season to play with 14 Housemate. The celebrity contestants of Big Boss Telugu is selected from various category such as Actors, Dancer, Singer and more. The show going to happen for 70 days, each week participant will eliminate based on Online Voting. Check out below for Bigg Boss Telugu Contestant List, Show Timing, Rules and Regulations details.

Bigg Boss Telugu Host & Timing Details 

Bigg Boss Telugu Contestants

Bigg Boss is the game brand name which is first started in Hindi as debut in India. The original game was developed by Endemol in the Netherlands. The game show which is later opted by various countries. In India, First started in Hindi, then Kannada. Few days back, Bigg Boss Tamil has started in Vijay Television. Now going to debut in Telugu.

Star Maa television has bagged the rights for Bigg Boss Telugu show. The Fox Star next grabbed tamil and telugu rights in south India. The show Host by Young Tiger Jr. NTR and he will be seen during weekend shows (Saturday and Sunday).

TV Show: Bigg Boss Telugu (Wiki)
TV Channel: Star Maa
Host: Jr. NTR
Season: 1
Launch Date: 16th July, 2017
Telecast Days & Time: 9.30 pm on weekdays and 9 pm on weekends
No. of episodes: 70
Genre: Reality Show

Bigg Boss Tamil Contestants List, Host, Rules, Timing Details

Bigg Boss Telugu Contestants List

Here is the full list of Contestants name for First season of Big Boss Telugu.

1ArchanaActressIn House
2SameerActorIn House
3Mumaith KhanActressIn House
4PrinceActorIn House
5Madhu Priya SingerIn House
6Sampoornesh Babu ActorEliminated
9Mahesh Kathi DirectorEliminated
10Kathi Karthika AnchorIn House
11Siva Balaji ActorIn House
12Hari Teja ActressIn House
13AdarshActorIn House
14DhanrajActorIn House
15Diksha PanthActressIn House
16NavdeepActorIn House

1. Archana (Veda Sastry) 

Archana Bigg BossPresenting the very first contestant of Big Boss Telugu show, Archana (aka) Veda Sastry. She is an prominent actress who featured in more than 30 Telugu, Tamil and Kannada movies.

2. Sameer 

Sameer Bigg BossThe next participant who enter big boss house in Tollywood Actor Sameer. He was seen in many movies playing supporting roles. Some of his popular movies includes Sri Ramadasu, M Perfect etc.

3. Mumaith Khan 

Mumaith Khan Bigg BossThe third housemate is Mumaith Khan, the actress is well known for her glamorous roles in movies. He often seen for dancing item songs in many south indian films.

4. Prince 

Prince Bigg BossPrince Cecil, is the next contestant enters the house. The young rising actor of telugu cinema who made his debut in Neeku Naaku Dash Dash (2012). He seems to be tough competitor among other Bigg Boss Telugu Contestants.

5. Madhu Priya

Madhu Priya Bigg BossSinger Madhu Priya is the fifth contestant of Telugu Bigg Boss. The budding singer who rose fame with the song ‘Adapillanamma Nenu Adapillanamma’.

6. Sampoornesh Babu

Sampoornesh Babu Bigg BossBurning Star Sampoornesh Babu is the sixth participant to join the house. The popular actor who made his debut in 2014 telugu movie Hrudaya Kaleyam.

7. Jyothi

Jyothi Bigg BossActress Jyothi is the next contestant of Big Boss show. Featured in more than 50 films, She is known for films like Puthukavithai and Rail Payanangalil.

8. Kalpana

Kalpana Bigg BossPlayback singer Kalpana Raghavendar is participating in the show. The prominent singer who won singing show Star Singer season 5 in 2010 conducted by Asianet TV.

9. Mahesh Kathi

Mahesh Kathi Bigg BossTollywood director Mahesh Kathi is been part of bigg boss telugu show and entered as ninth housemate. he directed movies like Edari Varsham, Pesarattu and Tarajuvvalu.

10. Kathi Karthika 

Kathi Karthika Bigg BossNotable Anchor Kathi Karthika is also joined the housemates as 10th particiapant. She has known for her interview and hosting in television channels.

11. Siva Balaji 

Siva Balaji Bigg Boss

The Next Housemate, Siva balaji is an popular actor who mostly feature in telugu cinema and also in some tamil films. The actor has played many roles with prominent director of telugu cinema.

12. Hari Teja 

Hari Teja Bigg Boss

Actress Hari Teja enters the big boss house. The actress who was seen playing many roles in prominent telugu movies in past few years.

13. Adarsh 

Adarsh Bigg Boss

The next participant of the show is Adarsh. The telugu actor who featured in many movies and playing some important roles. He also acted in Hindi and Kannada movies.

14. Dhanraj 

Dhanraj Bigg Boss

Comedy actor Dhanraj is the last contestant who entered Bigg Boss house. The actor who made his debut with movie Jai in 2004 has played many roles in past 12 years. She is one among the notable comedy actor in tollywood.

Bigg Boss Telugu Rules & Regulations

The above listed 14 contestants going to live in seperate house for 70 days. Everyone will be isolated from outside world. They not allowed to use any gadgets including Mobile phone, Television, Internet and others.

Total of 60 cameras placed around house and they will be noted every single second. Each week one contestant will be eliminated from the show. The eviction of bigg boss telugu for each week is going to done after public voting poll.

That’s about Bigg Boss Telugu Contestants List, Housemates Rules, Timing Details. Stay tune here for more details about latest news in