Airtel Super Singer 5 Winner & Runner Prize Money Details

Airtel Super Singer 5 Winner & Runner Prize Money Details

Super Singer Winners Prize Money Details: The winner of 2016 Airtel Super Singer 5 has been announced and Anand Aravnindakshan crowned as title winner of the season. Fareedha voted as first runner up and Rajaganapathy selected as Judges choice of the season. Winners and runners of Super Singer 5 has garnered whopping amount from channel Vijay Television and sponsers. Siyad and Lakshmi Pradeep ended up in 4th and 5th slot. The award for winners given by Composer Santhosh Narayanan, sponsors and Judges of Grand Finale. Here is the complete details about Airtel Super Singer 5 Winner & Runner Prize Money.

Super Singer Grand Finale Winner Prize Details: 

Airtel Super Singer 5 Winner & Runner Prize Money Details
Sl.No Contestant Name Title Prize
1 Anand Aravindakshan Winner 70 Lakhs (Villa)
2 Fareedha Runner 10 Lakhs
3 Rajaganapathy Judges Choice 10 Lakhs
4 Siyad 4th Place 2 Lakhs
5 Lakshmi Pradeep 5th Place 2 Lakhs

Anand Aravnindakshan – Title winner of Super singer 5 and along with title he was awarded with 70 Lakhs villa which sponsored by Arun Excello.

Fareedha – The first runner up of the season Fareedha awarded with 10 lakhs prize. She also grabbed an oppurtunity to sing in Composer Santhosh Narayanan musical along with Anand Aravindakshan.

Related: Airtel Super Singer 5 Winner РGrand Finale Result 

Rajaganapathy – The youngest contestant of Super Singer 5 Rajaganapathy titled as ‘Judges Choice’ winner has be got maximum marks from judges panel in pre-finals and grand finale rounds.

Siyad and Lakshmi Pradeep – The other finalist of Super Singer Siyad and Lakshmi has awarded with 2 lakhs prize money after completing 4th and 5th place of the season.

That’s all out ‘Airtel Super Singer 5 Winner & Runner Prize Money Details’ Stay tune for more latest television news, videos and photos update.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here