Chennai 5s Premier Futsal

Chennai 5s Team Details: Check out below for complete details about Chennai franchise in Premier Futsal 2016 India. Chennai 5s team is owned by The Hindu news group and coaching by Ney pereira. The team includes some star Internatioanl Futsal players and Falcao is Marquee Player of the side. Here is Chennai 5s team players name, fixtures in Premier Futsal League 2016.

Chennai 5s Team Players, Captain, Coach & Owner Details

Team owner: The Hindu

Team coach: Ney Pereira

Chennai 5s Team Members/Players List:

  • Falcao (Marquee Player)
  • Espindola (GK)
  • Vampeta
  • Pula
  • Hemni
  • Manel Rion
  • Sean
  • Faraz Abdul Azzez
  • Yash
  • Younus Pasha
  • Rohit Suresh (GK)
  • Anupam

Premier Futsal 2016 Schedule: 

Premier Futsal League 2016 Time Table/Fixtures
Date Match Fixture Venue
15th July Game 1 Chennai vs Mumbai Chennai
Game 2 Goa vs Kolkata
16th July Game 3 Mumbai vs Kochi Chennai
Game 4 Kolkata vs Bangalore
17th July Game 5 Kochi vs Chennai Chennai
Game 6 Bangalore vs Goa
19th July Game 7 Kolkata vs Goa Goa
Game 8 Mumbai vs Chennai
20th July Game 9 Bangalore vs Kolkata Goa
Game 10 Kochi vs Mumbai
21st July Game 11 Goa vs Bangalore Goa
Game 12 Chennai vs Kochi
23rd July Game 13 Q1 – GA1 vs GB2 Goa
Game 14 Q2 – GB1 vs GA2
24th July Game 15 Finals (Q1 vs Q2) Goa

Other Teams Players and Owners Details: 

Group A  Group B 
Chennai Goa 
Mumbai  Kolkata 
Kochi  Bangalore

About Premier Futsal India:

Premier Futsal League 2016 India all set to kick start from June 15th at Chennai. Six teams to participate in the league which is going to end on July 24th. The new football tournament brought to India by Portugese legend Luis Figo. Indian Cricket Star Virat Kohli is the brand ambassador of the competition. This is first season of the new football league being played in India.

That’s all about Chennai 5s (Premier Futsal) Players, Captain, Coach & Owner Details. Check out below for more details about other teams and latest sports news.


Leave A Reply