Tamil Nadu Ministers List 2017 in Tamil, PDF Download

List of Tamil Nadu Ministers: On February 16th, 2017 the new Tamil Nadu council of ministers in tamil nadu has been announced by All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (AIADMK). Edappadi Palanisamy elected as New Chief Minister of Tamil Nadu. The list of Ministers under Palanisamy has submitted to Governor Vidhyasagar Rao. Check out below for Complete list of Tamil Nadu Ministers 2017 – Download PDF.

Tamil Nadu Ministers 2017

For the third time in past ten months the state government has changed Ministers portfolio. After Jayalalithaa death, O. Panneerselvam takes her position. Now K. Palanisamy holds the portfolios of public, police, home, finance, PWD, highways and minor ports and personnel and administrative reforms.

Senior Party member Sengottaiyan charged as new educational minister of tamil nadu who replaced K Pandiarajan. With V.K. Sasikala convicted in wealth case, his nephew now TTV Dhinakaran made as Deputy General Secretary of AIADMK. With 8 different ministry in hand, Edappadi to expected to give few more position to other key person in party.

Tamil Nadu Ministers List 2017 in Tamil



Minister Position

1. K. Palaniswamy Public, police, home, finance, PWD, highways and minor ports and personnel and administrative reforms
2. K A Sengottaiyan Schools education minister
3. C Sreenivasan Forests Minister
4. Sellur K Raju Cooperation Minister
5. P Thangamani Electricity, prohibition and excise Minister
6. S P Velumani Municipal administration
7. D Jayakumar Fisheries Minister
8. C Ve Shanmugam Law, court and prisons
9. K P Anbazhagan Higher education Minister
10. V Saroja Social Welfare Minister
11. M C Sampath Industries Minister
12. K C Karuppanan Environment Minister
13. R Kamaraj Food and civil supplies
14. O S Manian Handlooms and textiles
15. K Radhakrishnan Housing and urban development
16. C Vijaya Baskar Health and family welfare
17. R Doraikkannu Agriculture Minister
18. Kadambur Raju Information and publicity
19. R B Udhyakumar Revenue Minister
20. N Natarjan Tourism Minister
21. K C Veeramani Commercial taxes
22. K T Rajenthra Bhalaji Milk and dairy development Minister
23. P Benjamin Rural industries Minister
24. Nilofer Kafeel Labour Minister
25. M R Vijayabaskar Transport Minister
26. M Manikandan Information and technology Minister
27. V M Rajalakshmi Adi dravidar and tribal welfare
28. G Baskaran Khadi and village industries board
29. S Ramachandran Hindu religious and charitable endowments
30. S Valarmathi Backward classes and minorities welfare
31. P Balakrishna Reddy Animal husbandry Minister

List of Cabinet Ministers of Tamil Nadu PDF Download 

To Download PDF Click here – Tamil Nadu Ministers List 2017 

That’s all about the Tamil Nadu Ministers List 2017 in Tamil, PDF Download. Check out below for more latest political news in Scooptimes.com.