Vijay’s Theri Songs Tracklist & Singers Details

Theri, Vijay, Theri Tracklist, Theri Songs, Theri Singers, GV Prakash Kumar, VIjay Theri Song, Atlee

Ilayathalapathy Vijay Theri Tracklist: The much awaited songs tracklist of  Vijay’s Theri movie has been revealed on social media. The album composed which composed by GV Prakash Kumar comprises with seven tracks including theme music. The audio of Theri to release on 20th March at Chennai. Check out below for more details about Theri movie tracklist.

Reportedly, Theri will be 50th musical album of Music composer G.V. Prakash Kumar. Interestingly, Ilayathalapathy Vijay has crooned two songs in Theri album. Some other singer of the album are Deva, Neethi Mohan, Hariharan, Saindhavi, Uthara Unnikrishnan. T. Rajendran, Sona Kakkur. The audio rights bagged by Think Music for whopping amount.

Related: Theri Movie Audio Rights bagged by Think Music 

Theri Complete Tracklist details: 

1.) Jithu Jilladi
Singer: Deva

2.) Chellaakutty
Singers: Vijay, Neethi Mohan

3.) Yen Jeevan
Singers: Hariharan, Saindhavi

4.) Eenameenateeka
Singers: GV Prakash Kumar, Uthara Unnikrishnan

5.) Rangamma
Singers: T. Rajendren, Sona Kakkur

6.) Theri Rap Theme

7.) Theri Dubstep

The songs of Theri to release on 20th March and the film slated for April 2016. The upcoming tamil action entertainer directed by Atlee, starring Samantha and Amy Jackson in lead roles. Stay tune for more news about Vijay Movie.