Sun Singer Season 4 Winners – Complete List

Winners of Sun Singer Grand Finale 2015: The popular tamil reality show Sun Singer Season 4 Winners has been announced, Pranithi won the title of 2015 – 16 season, Check out below for more details about Sun Singer Season 4 Winners.

Sun Singer Season 4 winners, Sun Singer Winners, Sun Singer Season 4, Sun Singer 2015 winners, Sun Singer season 4 winner, Tamil, TV

Pranithi, has won the Sun Singer Season 4 title. Bhavin was announced first runners up and Rakthaksh ended up in the third place. The Grand finale of Sun Singer Season 4 has came to an end on 10th January, 2015 (Sunday).

Sun Singer is one of the popular Tamil kids singing reality show aired on Sun TV. The previous three seasons of Sun Singer were also very popular. Gangai Amaren, Anuradha Sriram and Krish are the judges of Oreo Sun Singer season 4.

All the contestants impressed the guests and crowd at the finale. In the end, it was Pranithi, whose performance was rated topmost by the audience and the guests. The finale was attended by Aranmanai 2 movie crew actor Siddharth, Kushboo and Music composer Hiphop Tamizha.

Winners of Sun Singer Season 4 Grand Finale

Winner  – Pranithi

Runner up – Bhavin

2nd Runner up – Rakthaksh

The grand finale of Sun singers season 4 attend by Aranmanai 2 star cast & crew and actpr Siddharth post a pic from studio on his twitter account: