Kabali Tracklist Songs Details

The official tracklist of Kabali songs has been released ahead of audio launch. The film starring Rajinikanth in lead role and direction by Pa Ranjith. From the musical of Santhosh Narayanan, the songs of Kabali all set to release on 12th June.

Here is the complete list of Kabali tracklist which comprises totally four songs. The list of Kabali singers are Ananthu, Santhosh Narayanan, Gana Bala, Pradeep Kumar, Swetha Mohan, Arunraja Kamraj, Lawrence R. Check out below for full songs list and singers details.

Kabali Songs Tracklist

1. Ulagam Oruvanukka
Lyrics – Kabilan, Vivek
Singers – Ananthu, Santhosh Narayanan, Gana Bala

2. Maya Nadhi
Lyrics – Uma Devi
Singers – Ananthu, Pradeep Kumar, Swetha Mohan

3. Veera Thurandhara
Lyrics – Uma Devi
Singers – Gana Bala, Lawrence R, Pradeep Kumar

4. Vaanam Paarthen
Lyrics – Kabilan
Singers – Pradeep Kumar

5. Neruppu Da
RAP and Lyrical verses – Arunraja Kamraj

The trailer of Kabali expected to release along with audio release on 12th June and the film slated for July 2016. Radhika Apte playing lady lead along with Rajinikanth. Stay tune for more updates about the movie.


Leave A Reply