Gujarat Lions Squad, Players, Fixtures | Gujarat Lions IPL 2017

Gujarat Lions,Gujarat Lions IPL 2017, Gujarat Lions Squads IPL 2017, IPL 2017, IPL, Gujarat Lions 2017, Cricket

Gujarat Lions Squad, Players, Fixtures | Gujarat Lions IPL 2017: Indian Premier League (IPL) is the famous T20 league in world cricket. It is back to entertain the cricket fans with its tenth edition. The Indian Premier league going to happen on April 2017 among eight different teams. Gujarat Lions were the one of the team that was made its debut last year. The Gujarat Lions is owned by Keshav Bansal and his company Intex Technologies. Gujarat Lions will led by T20 king Suresh Raina. In all, a total of 60 matches will be played this season.

Franchise Details

Owner: Keshav Bansal
Captain: Suresh Raina
Head coach: Brad Hodge
Home: Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot

Gujarat Lions squad 2017:

Indian Players: Suresh Raina, Ravindra Jadeja, Dinesh Karthik, Dhawal Kulkarni, Praveen Kumar, Ishan Kishan, Pradeep Sangwan, Shivil Kaushik, Shadam Jakati, Jaydev shah, Nathu Singh, Manoreet Gony, Munaf Patel, Chirag Suri, Chelley Surya, Subham Agrwal, Pratham Singh, Akash Deep Nath.

Overseas Players: James Faulkner, Brendon McCullum, Dwayne Smith, Aaron Finch, Dwayne Bravo, Andrew Tye, Basil Thampy, Jason Roy, TS Baroka,


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here