Dhanush’s Thodari Songs Tracklist & Singers Complete List

The official tracklist of Thodari songs has been released ahead of audio launch. The film starring Dhanush in lead role and direction by Prabhu Solomon. From the musical of D. Imman, the songs of Thodari all set to release on 6th June.

Here is the complete list of Thodari tracklist which comprises totally four songs. The list of Thodari singers are Haricharan, Shreya Ghosal, Vandana, Maria roe and Gaana Bala. Check out below for full songs list and singers details.

Thodari Songs Tracklist

Thodari Songs Tracklist

1. Adadaaithuyenna
Singers: Haricharan, Vandana Srinivasa
Lyrics: Yuga Bharathi

2. Oorellam Kekkude
Singers: Shreya Ghosal, Maria Roe
Lyrics: Yuga Bharathi

3. Manusanum Manusanum
Singers: Gaana Bala
Lyrics: Yuga Bharathi

4. Pona Usuru Vanthurichu
Singers: Haricharan, Shreya Ghosal
Lyrics: Yuga Bharathi

The teaser of Thodari to release along with audio release on 6th June and the film slated for July 2016. Keerthi Suresh playing lady lead along with Dhanush. Stay tune for more updates about the movie.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here