AIADMK Therthal Arikkai 2016

ALADMK Manifesto/ Therthal Arikkai 2016: All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (AIADMK) party recently revealed election 2016 Manifesto list on April. General Secretary of the party, Selvi J. Jayalalithaa will be soon releasing the Election Manifesto for the upcoming Tamilnadu Assembly Election 2016. The southern state to face legislative assembly polls May on 2016 and the leading party of state ALADMK eyeing to sweep opponents. The candidiates list of Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam for 2016 state election already unveiled which includes 220 members. Check out the below article for more information regarding ALADMK Election Manifesto/ Therthal Arikkai 2016 List details.

ALADMK Election Manifesto 2016 List (Therthal Arikkai)

Here is the complete list of Election Manifesto which released by Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam for legislative assembly election.

-> Jayalalithaa promises waiver of all farm loans

–>Rs 40,000 cr loans for farmers in 2016-21

–>Fisherfolk assistance to be hiked to Rs 5000

–>No FDI in retail

–>Free Laptops with internet for 10th and 12th std students.

–> Maternity assistance of Rs. 18,000

–> 100 units electricity free every two months.

–> Relief for fisherfolk to be increased to Rs. 5000

–> Seperate housing for fisherfolk.

–> Famers loans to be paid Cooperative banks completely waived off

–> Women to get 50% subsidy for scooters

–> Master health check-up and women special check up to be expanded to all districts.

–> Assures uniterrupted supply of power

–> Poor people to get Amma Banking Card to avail all government services

–> 20% land on SME industrial parks will be reserved for SC/ST entrpreneurs.

Related: DMK Election Manifesto 2016 List 

ALADMK Therthal Arikkai/ Manifesto Summary: 

The ruling party of tamil nadu assembly ALADMK came up with strong and innovative manifesto for general polls 2016. The Dravidan party eyeing to attract all age groip people with their Therthal Arikkai list. Not to forget they offered lots of freebies on last assembly elections. While like other coalition ALADMK quotes for liquor free state in their list.

The election campaign of the party begins, Chief Minister candidate Jayalalithaa and other party candidates start working for Election 2016.

ADMK Candidate List for 2016 Election:

The party also announced list of candidate for tamil nadu assembly elections 2016 – Check out here for ALADMK Vetpalar Pattiyal/ Candidate List Election 2016.

R.K. Nagar Jayalalithaa
Bodinayakkanur O. Panneerselvam
Mylapore Former DGP R. Natraj
Gummidipoondi K.S. Vijaykumar
Ponneri P. Balaraman
Tiruttani P.M. Narasimhan
Thiruvallur A Baskaran
Ambattur V. Alexander
Click here for Full list of Candidates of ADMK 

Tamilnadu Election 2016 Schedule:

Here is the schedule of Tamil Nadu assembly polls 2016 which slated for May 16th.

  • Date starts for Nominations – 22nd April 2016
  • Last Date for filing Nominations – 29th April 2016
  • Date for scrutiny of nominations – 30th April 2016
  • Last date for withdrawal of candidatures – 2nd May 2016
  • Date of poll – 16th May 2016
  • Date of counting – 19th May 2016
  • Date before which the election shall be completed – 21st May 2016

Tat’s all about the complete list of ALADMK Election Manifesto 2016/ Therthal Arikkai – Stay tune for more updates about Tamil Nadu elections 2016.


Leave A Reply