Tiruttani Election Result 2016 | Tiruttani Thokuthi Winner

Tiruttani Election Result 2016 Winner

TN Election Result 2016: Tiruttani constituency assembly election winner result details. The candidates list and party details about Tiruttani thokuthi for tamil nadu assembly election 2016. The general election which is conduction all over tamil nadu on May 16th. The winner of Tiruttani Election Result in TN polls 2016 to announce on 19th May 2016.

Related: Tamil Nadu Election Result 2016 – District Wise Winner Details 

Tiruttani Election Result 2016

Tiruvallur District Tiruttani constituency candidates of ADMK, DMK, DMDK, PMK, Congress, MDMK, Communist and other parties for tamil nadu assembly elections. Election poll result details.

Winner of Tiruttani Constituency – Result on 19th May 

Political Party Candidate Name
BSP Jaibaskaran S
AIADMK Narasimhan P M
BJP Chakravarthy. M
INC Chidambaram A G
IND Krishnamoorthy R
IND Thukkaram N
IND Narasiman P
IND Babu K
IND Pratheep M
IND Rajagopal N
IND Rajeshkumar V
IND Vaithiyalingam K
PMK Vaithilingam A
DMDK Krishnamurthy D
Naam Tamilar Katchi Prabu S

Tiruvallur District constituencies Election Result:

That’s about Tiruttani Election Result 2016 – Check out above for all other Tiruvallur district constituency winners details in tamil nadu assembly elections 2016.