Poonamallee Election Result 2016 | Poonamallee Thoguthi Winner

Poonamallee Election Result

TN Election Result 2016: Poonamallee constituency assembly election winner result details. The candidates list and party details about Poonamallee Thoguthi for tamil nadu assembly election 2016. The general election which is conduction all over tamil nadu on May 16th. The winner of Poonamallee Election Result in TN polls 2016 to announce on 19th May 2016.

Related: Tamil Nadu Election Result 2016 – District Wise Winner Details 

Poonamallee Election Result 2016

Tiruvallur District Poonamallee constituency candidates of ADMK, DMK, DMDK, PMK, Congress, MDMK, Communist and other parties for tamil nadu assembly elections. Election poll result details.

Winner of Poonamallee Constituency – Result on 19th May 

Political Party Candidate Name
BSP Vijayabalaji V
AIADMK Elumalai T A
BJP Amarnath A
DMK Paranthamen I
IND Ananth C
IND Kandhasamy B
IND Sankaralingam J
IND Tamilselvan B
IND Nagaraj J
IND Ramamoorthy M
MDMK Kandan D
PMK Parthasarathy C
SHS Prathap R
Naam Tamilar Katchi Ponnarasu A

Tiruvallur District constituencies Election Result:

That’s about Poonamallee Election Result 2016 – Check out above for all other Tiruvallur district constituency winners details in tamil nadu assembly elections 2016.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here