Rising Pune Supergiants Squads, Players, Fixtures | Rising Pune Supergiants IPL 2017

Rising Pune Supergiants, Rising Pune Supergiants Squads, Rising Pune Supergiants Players, Rising Pune Supergiants Fixtures, Rising Pune Supergiants Squad 2017, Rising Pune Supergiants 2017, IPL 2017, Cricket

Rising Pune Supergiants Squad, Players, Fixtures | Rising Pune Supergiants IPL 2017: Indian Premier League (IPL) is the famous T20 league in world cricket. It is back to entertain the cricket fans with its tenth edition. The Indian Premier league going to happen on April 2017 among eight different teams. The Rising Pune Supergiants is owned by RP-Sanjiv Goenka Group. Rising Pune Supergiants will led by Steven Smith. In all, a total of 60 matches will be played this season.

Franchise Details

Owner: RP-Sanjiv Goenka Group
Captain: Steve Smith
Head coach: Stephen Fleming
Home: Maharashtra Cricket Stadium, Pune

Royal Challengers Bangalore squad 2017:

Indian Players: Ms Dhoni, Ajinkya Rahane, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ashok Dinda, Ankush Bains, Rajat Bhatia, Ankit Sharma, Ishwar Pandey, Jaskaran Singh, Baba Aparajith, Deepak Chahar, Mayank Agarwal, Jaydev Unadkat, Rahul Chahar, Saurabh Kumar, Milind Tandon, Rahul Ajay Tripathi, Manoj Tiwary

Overseas Players: Steve Smith, Faf du Plessis, Mitchell Marsh, Adam Zampa, Usman Khawaja, Ben Stokes, Daniel Christian, Lockie Ferguson

Related: Kings XI Punjab Squads, Players, Fixtures | Kings XI Punjab IPL 2017


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here