Kolkata Knight Riders Squads, Players, Fixtures | Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2017

Kolkata Knight Riders,Kolkata Knight Riders Squads 2017, Kolkata Knight Riders Players 2017, Kolkata Knight Riders Fixtrues 2017, Kolkata Knight Riders 2017, Kolkata Knight Riders Full Squad 2017, IPL 2017, IPL, Cricket

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad, Players, Fixtures | Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2017: Indian Premier League (IPL) is the famous T20 league in world cricket. It is back to entertain the cricket fans with its tenth edition. The Indian Premier league going to happen on April 2017 among eight different teams. The Kolkata Knight Riders is owned by Shah Rukh Khan. Kolkata Knight Riders will led by Aggressive opener Gautam Gambhir. In all, a total of 60 matches will be played this season.

Franchise Details

Owner: Shah Rukh Khan
Captain: Gautam Gambhir
Head coach: Jacques Kallis
Home: Eden Gardens

Kolkata Knight Riders squad 2017:

Indian Players: Gautam Gambhir, Kuldeep Singh Yadav, Manish Pandey, Surya Kumar Yadav, Piyush Chawla, Robin Uthappa, Umesh Yadav, Yusuf Pathan, Sheldon Jackson, Ankit Singh Rajpoot, Rishi Dhawan, R Sanjay Yadav, Ishank Jaggi, Sayan Ghosh.

Overseas Players: Sunil Narine, Andre Russell, Shakib Al Hasan, Chris Lynn, Trent Boult, Chris Woakes, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Rovman Powell.

Related: Mumbai Indians Squad, Players, Fixtures | Mumbai Indians IPL 2017


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here