Kings XI Punjab Squads, Players, Fixtures | Kings XI Punjab IPL 2017

Kings XI Punjab, Kings XI Punjab Squads, Kings XI Punjab Players, Kings XI Punjab Fixtures, Kings XI Punjab Squads 2017, Kings XI Punjab 2017, IPL 2017, IPL, Cricket

Kings XI Punjab Squad, Players, Fixtures | Kings XI Punjab IPL 2017: Indian Premier League (IPL) is the famous T20 league in world cricket. It is back to entertain the cricket fans with its tenth edition. The Indian Premier league going to happen on April 2017 among eight different teams. The Kings XI Punjab is owned by KPH Dream Cricket. Kings XI Punjab will led by Indian team opener Murali Vijay. In all, a total of 60 matches will be played this season.

Franchise Details

Owner: KPH Dream Cricket
Captain: Murali Vijay
Head coach: Virender Sehwag
Home: PCA Stadium, Mohali

Royal Challengers Bangalore squad 2017:

Indian Players: Murali Vijay, Manan Vohra, Akshar Patel, Gurkeerat Mann Singh, Anureet Singh, Sandeep Sharma, Shardul Thakur, Wriddhiman Saha, Nikhil Shankar Naik, Mohit Sharma, KC Cariappa, Armaan Jaffer, Pardeep Sahu, Swapnil Singh, T Natarajan, Varun Aaron, Rahul Tewatia, Rinku Singh.

Overseas Players: David Miller, Glenn Maxwell, Shaun Marsh, Marcus Stoinis, Hashim Amla, Eoin Morgan, Matt Henry, Martin Guptill, Darren Sammy.

Related: Royal Challengers Bangalore Squads, Players, Fixtures | Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2017

Leave a Reply

You have to agree to the comment policy.