Team India Squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Announced

ICC T20 World Cup 2016 India Squad: The Board Of Control For Cricket In India (BBCI) has announced the team india squad for world cup 2016 and upcoming Asia cup. The 15 players list officially released by BCCI selector head Sandeep Patil. The meeting held at New Delhi on 5th February, 2016 and the panel revealed players name to press. CHeck out below for Team India Squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2016 has Announced:

India Squad, Cricket, India Squad for t20 World cup, Team India T20 World Cup Squad, India Squad 2016, ICC T20 World Cup 2015

India would play a three-game T20 series at home against Sri Lanka from February 9, ahead of the multi-nation T20 events. The Asia Cup is slated to be held from February 24 to March 6, after a four-team qualifying event to spot one qualifier for the tournament proper from February 19-22.

India take on hosts Bangladesh in the tournament opener at Mirpur followed by matches against arch-rivals Pakistan (February 27), Sri Lanka (March 1) and qualifiers (March 3).

India Squad for T20 World cup 2016:

  • MS Dhoni (Captain),
  • Suresh Raina,
  • Rohit Sharma,
  • Yuvraj Singh,
  • Sikhar Dhawan,
  • Virat Kohli,
  • Ajinkya Rahane,
  • Ravindra Jadeja,
  • Hardik Pandya,
  • R Ashwin,
  • Harbhajan Singh,
  • Jasprit Bhumrah,
  • Ashish Nehra,
  • Pawan Negi &
  • M Shami

India Squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2016: The tournament to start on March 8th and ending on 28th. Stay tune this space for more news about ICC T20 world cup 2016.