Gujarat Lions, Gujarat Lions players, Gujarat Lions squads, Gujarat Lions fixtures, Squads, IPL 9, IPL 2016

Gujaraj Lions Squad, Players, Fixtures | Gujarat Lions IPL 2016: Indian Premier League (IPL) is the famous T20 league in world cricket. It is back to entertain the cricket fans with its ninth edition. The Indian Premier league going to happen on April 2016 among eight different teams. Gujarat Lions are the one of the team that will make its debut this year. The Gujarat Lions is owned by Keshav Bansal and his company Intex Technologies. Gujarat Lions will led by T20 king Suresh Raina. In all, a total of 60 matches will be played this season.

Franchise Details

Owner: Keshav Bansal
Captain: Suresh Raina
Head coach: Brad Hodge
Home: Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
History: Debutants

Gujarat Lions squad 2016:

Indian Players: Suresh Raina, Ravindra Jadeja, Praveen Kumar, Dinesh Karthik, Dhawal Kulkarni, Eklavya Dwivedi, Ishan Kishan, Jaydev Shah, Shadab Jakati, Pravin Tambe, Pradeep Sangwan, Amit Mishra, Shivil Kaushik, Aksh Deep Nath, Sarabjeet Ladda, Umang Sharma, Paras Dogra.

Foreign Players: Brendon McCullum, Aaron Finch, Dwayne Bravo, James Faulkner, Dwayne Smith, Dale Steyn, Andrew Tye.


Leave A Reply