CEAT Cricket Awards 2015-2016: Complete Winners List

CEAT Cricket Awards 2016 Winners List

CEAT Cricket Awards 2016 Winners: The annual cricket award which presenting by Ceat Tyres Limited, Tyre Companies (CEAT) for the year 2015 – 2016 at Mumbai on 30th May. Indian Opening batsman Rohit Sharma gets ‘Indian Cricketer of the year’ and New Zealand Batsman Martin Guptill received ‘ODI Cricketer of the year’. Indian Cricketers Rahane, Ravichandran Ashwin, Rohit Sharma, Kane Williamson and many other players graced the function. Check out below for complete list of CEAT Cricket Awards 2016 Winners.

CEAT Cricket Awards 2015 – 2016 Winners List

CEAT Inspirational Bowler of the year – Ravichandran Ashwin

CEAT Indian Cricketer of the yeat – Rohit Sharma

CEAT ODI Cricketer of the year – Martin Guptill

CEAT International Cricketer of the year – Joe Root

CEAT T20 Cricket of the year – Virat Kohli

CEAT Domestic Cricketer of the year – Shreyas Iyer

CEAT Young Player of the year – Rishabh Pant

CEAT Special Award – Ajinkya Rahane

CEAT Dream Team T20: Rohit, ABD, Starc, Mishra, Kohli, Russell, Warner, Dhoni (c), du Plessis, Raina, Ashwin, Mustafizur.

Star’s Talk on CEAT Awards:

Rohit Sharma: 2015-16 has been good for us. All of us were disappointed after T20 World Cup. Happy with my performance I take everything in my stride. Want to be a part of no.1 Test team.

Kane Williamson: Would like to thank CEAT for the award. Feel privileged to be a part of rich nominees & feel humbled.

Shreyas Iyer: It’s nice when your teammates back you. Would be exciting to play for India. It would be dream come true. Was backing my instincts & being positive. My natural game is to play aggressive.

That’s all about CEAT Cricket Awards 2016 Winners. Check out below for more latest updates about Cricket and other Indian news.