CCL 6 2016: Veer Marathi Squad & Team Players Name List

Veer Marathi Squad CCL 2016: The team squad of Veer Marathi for Celebrity Cricket League 6 has been announced. The 6th season of CCL t20 league matches scheduled on January & February 2016. The organisers of CCL officially announced the match fixture, venue and time details. Check out below for Veer Marathi squad, team players name for CCL 2016.

CCL, Celebrity Cricket League, Squad, Veer Marathi, Veer Marathi captain 2016, Veer Marathi players name, Veer Marathi squad, Veer Marathi Squad 2016

Veer Marathi, the team of Marathi cinema actors from Marywood cinema industry. Veer Marathi playing Celebrity cricket league since 2013 edition of Celebrity Cricket League. With some changes in squad, Bhijpuri team set to play season 6 with strong team. Get complete list of Veer Marathi squad.

Get the latest announced team squad of Veer Marathi for Celebrity Cricket league 2015, team members and players for CCL edition 5. All the information and details of Veer Marathi team for CCL season 2015 has been updated here and given in brief.

Veer Marathi Squad for CCL 2016 & Players Name List

  1. Riteish Deshmukh (Captain)
  2. Mahesh Manjrekar (Vice Captain)
  3. Ajit Parab
  4. Ankush Chaudhary
  5. Manoje Biddvai
  6. Sharad Kelkar
  7. Nupur Dhudwadkar
  8. Rahul Gore
  9. Rajesh Shringarpure
  10. Sanjay Narvekar
  11. Siddarth Jadhav
  12. Upendra Limaye
  13. Siddhant Mooley
  14. Rahul Sugandh
  15. Raiees Lashkaria
  16. Madhav Deochakke
  17. Vijay Kenkre
  18. Makrand Deshpande
  19. Siddharth Chandekar
  20. Aniket Vishwasrao
  21. Samir Dharmadhikari

Related: CCL 6 2016: Veer Marathi Match Time Table – Match Fixtures

Other team squad details: