CCL 6 2016: Bhojpuri Dabanggs Squad & Team Players Name List

Bhojpuri Dabanggs Squad CCL 2016: The team squad of Bhojpuri Dabanggs for Celebrity Cricket League 6 has been announced. The 6th season of CCL t20 league matches scheduled on January & February 2016. The organisers of CCL officially announced the match fixture, venue and time details. Check out below for Bhojpuri Dabanggs squad, team players name for CCL 2016.

CCL, Celebrity Cricket League, Squad, Bhojpuri Dabanggs, Bhojpuri Dabanggs captain 2016, Bhojpuri Dabanggs players name, Bhojpuri Dabanggs squad, Bhojpuri Dabanggs Squad 2016

Bhojpuri Dabanggs, the team of Bhojpuri cinema actors from Bhojpuri cinema industry. Bhojpuri Dabanggs playing Celebrity cricket league since 2013 edition of Celebrity Cricket League. With some changes in squad, Bhijpuri team set to play season 6 with strong team. Get complete list of Bhojpuri Dabanggs squad.

Get the latest announced team squad of Bhojpuri Dabanggs for Celebrity Cricket league 2015, team members and players for CCL edition 5. All the information and details of Bhojpuri Dabanggs team for CCL season 2015 has been updated here and given in brief.

Bhojpuri Dabanggs Squad for CCL 2016 & Players Name List

  1. Manoj Tiwari (captain) – All Rounder
  2. Ravi Kishan – All Rounder
  3. Dinesh Lal Yadav – Bowler
  4. Ram Pravesh Yadav – All Rounder
  5. Uday Tiwari – All Rounder
  6. Ajhoy Sharma – Wicket-Keeper
  7. Vikrant Singh – All Rounder
  8. Aditya Ojha – All Rounder
  9. Prakash Jais – Bowler
  10. Ayaz Khan – Bowler
  11. Shailesh Sinha – All Rounder
  12. Vaibhav Raj – Bowler
  13. Asgar Rashid Khan – Bowler
  14. Vikas Singh – Bowler
  15. Akbar Naqvi – Batsman
  16. Gajender Pratap Dwivedi – Bowler
  17. Jay Prakash Yadav – Bowler
  18. Raj Chohan – Bowler
  19. Pawan Singh – Bowler
  20. Bobby Singh – Bowler
  21. Pradeep Pandey – Batsman
  22. Yash Kumar – Batsman

Bhojpuri Dabanggs Owners & Staffs:

Owners: Mohit Kamboj, Aksha Kamboj
Team Manager: Vikas Singh
Surendra Mehta: Chief Advisor
Therapist: Rahul Ahluwalia

Related: CCL 6 2016: Bhojpuri Dabanggs Match Time Table – Match Fixtures

Other team squad details: