Bengal Tigers Squad CCL 2016: The team squad of Bengal Tigers for Celebrity Cricket League 6 has been announced. The 6th season of CCL t20 league matches scheduled on January & February 2016. The organisers of CCL officially announced the match fixture, venue and time details. Check out below for Bengal Tigers squad, team players name for CCL 2016.

CCL, Celebrity Cricket League, Squad, Bengal Tigers, Bengal Tigers captain 2016, Bengal Tigers players name, Bengal Tigers squad, Bengal Tigers Squad 2016

Bengal Tigers, the team of Bengali cinema actors from Bengal cinema industry. Bengal Tigers playing Celebrity cricket league since 2012 edition of Celebrity Cricket League. With some changes in squad, Bhijpuri team set to play season 6 with strong team. Get complete list of Bengal Tigers squad.

Get the latest announced team squad of Bengal Tigers for Celebrity Cricket league 2015, team members and players for CCL edition 5. All the information and details of Bengal Tigers team for CCL season 2015 has been updated here and given in brief.

Bengal Tigers Squad for CCL 2016 & Players Name List

  1. Captain: Jisshu Sengupta (All-Rounder)
  2. Vice-Captain: Dev (Batsman)
  3. Rahul – All Rounder
  4. Amitabh – Batsman (Wkt)
  5. Joy – Batsman
  6. Suman – All Rounder
  7. Udhay – All Rounder
  8. Vinaayak – All Rounder
  9. SRV – All Rounder
  10. Indrasish – All Rounder
  11. Yousuf – All Rounder
  12. Debaj – All Rounder
  13. Raja – Bowler
  14. Mohan – Bowler
  15. Sandy – All Rounder
  16. Saugata – All Rounder

Bengal Tigers Owners & Staffs:

Owners: Booney Kapoor, Sri Devi Kapoor & Arjun Kapoor
Coach: Sushil Skaraya

Related: CCL 6 2016: Bengal Tigers Match Time Table – Match Fixtures

Other team squad details:


Comments are closed.