List of Winners: Vijay Awards for Best Actor (2007 to 2015)

The Vijay Award for Best Actor is an award presented annually be the Star Vijay Television. It is given in honor of an actor who delivered an best performance in lead role for a featured film. The winners has been selected from the list of top five nominees for the year, which is chosen by panel of Jury Memebers. Here is the full list of Best Actor in Vijay award from 2007 to 2016.

Related: Vijay Awards for Best Actress (2007 to 2015)

List of Vijay Award for Best Actor 2007 to 2016)

9Best Actor 2007 Winner 

Best Actor 2007

Winner (2007) Sathyaraj for ‘Onbadhu Roobai Nottu’

Other Nominees:

  • Dhanush – Polladhavan
  • Jiiva – Katrathu Tamil
  • Madhavan – Evano Oruvan
  • Sathyaraj – Periyar


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here