List of Winners CineMAA Awards 2016 – Complete Details

CineMAA Awards 2016 Winners List: Here is the complete winners list of CineMAA Awards for the year 2016. The most popular movie awards for Telugu cinema presenting by MAA TV. The annual ceremony held at Hyderabad for honoring excellence in tollywood cinema in various categories. In 2016, Baahubali, Kanche, Srimanthudu honored with maximum number of awards and Jr. NTR received Best Actor award for Temper. Check out below for complete list of CineMAA 2016 Award Winners.

Leading Tollywood actor and actresses were present at the CineMAA Awards 2016. Megastar Cirenjeevi, Allu Arjun, Jr. NTR and many others graced the function. CineMAA 2016 awards takes place today (June 12) at HICC Novotel, Hyderabad.

List of CineMaa Awards 2016 Winners

Related: 63rd Filmfare Awards South 2016 Winners & Nominees List  

CineMAA Awards 2016 Winners List 

Here is the complete list of Winners for 2016 CineMAA Awards presenting by MAA Television. (Category – Winner – Movie)

Best Cinematographer – Senthil Kumar (Baahubali)
Best Actor – Junior NTR (Temper)
Best Singer [Male] – Karthik (song Pacchabottu from Baahubali)
Best Singer [Female] – Ramya Behra (song Dheevara from Baahubali)
Best Background score – Chirantan Bhatt (Kanche)
Best VFX – Srinivas Mohan (Baahubali)
Best Art Director – Sabu Cyril (Baahubali)
Best Editor – Kotagiri Venkateswara Rao (Baahubali and Srimanthudu)
Best Actor in Comic Role – Prudhvi (Bengal Tiger)
Best Dialogues – Puri Jagannadh (Temper)
Best Movie (Popular) – Baahubali
Best Lyricist – Sirivennela Seetharama Sastry Raa Mundadugeddam from Kanche
Best Fight Master – Peter Heins (Baahubali)
Best Debut Actor [Female] – Pragya Jaiswal (Kanche)
Best Supporting Actor [Male] – Posani Krishna Murali (Temper)
Best Supporting Actor [Female] – Ramya Krishna (Baahubali)
Best Story- Krish (Kanche)
Best Background Score: Chiranthan Bhatt (Kanche)
Best Movie (Jury): Srimanthudu
Best Actor (Jury): Allu Arjun (Rudhramadevi)
Best Actress (Jury): Charmee Kaur (Jyothi Lakshmi)
Best Director (Jury): Koratala Siva (Srimanthudu)

Those are the list of CineMAA Awards 2016 winners list – Check out below for more details and photos update of Latest Movie awards in India.