Airtel Super Singer Season 5 Awards – Winners List

Super Singer Awards: The awards for super singer season 5 contestants has been honoured after wildcard competitive rounds. The much awaited 2016 Super Singer atmost over and just one step away for grand finale. The results of Wildcard winners to announce on 4th March, 2016. Meanwhile, The awards has presented to all wildcard and semifinal contestants of the season.

The list of Contestants who receieved Super Singer 5 Awards are Anand Aravindakshan, Lakshmi Pradeep, Rajaganapathy, Sowmya, Fareedha, Irwin Victoria, Aravind, Arjun Adapalli, Latha Krishnan and Priya Jerson. Check out below for Vijay TV Super Singer Season 2016 Awards with photos.

Airtel Super Singer Season 5 Awards – Winners Listย 


9. Anand Aravindakshan – ‘Most Creative Singer’ of Super Singer 5ย 

THe first award has been given to Anand for the category ‘Most Creative singer of the season’. Anand thanked all the audience for supporting him since starting of the season.

Super Singer, Super Singer Awards, Super Singer 5, Super Singer 5 Award Winners, Super Singer 2016 Awards, Anand Aravindakshan



  1. Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Thank you so much,
    However I am having problems with your RSS.
    I don’t know why I am unable to subscribe to it.
    Is there anybody else having identical RSS issues? Anybody
    who knows the solution can you kindly respond? Thanks!!

  2. We’re a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.
    Your website provided us with valuable info to work
    on. You’ve done a formidable job and our entire community will be
    grateful to you.