Mumbai 5s (Premier Futsal) Players, Captain, Coach & Owner Details

Mumbai 5s Premier Futsal League

Mumbai 5s Team Details: Check out below for complete details about Mumbai franchise in Premier Futsal 2016 India. Mumbai 5s team is owned by DC Design and coach by Felice Mastropierro. The team includes some star Internatioanl Futsal players and Ryan Giggs is Marquee Player of the side. Here is Mumbai 5s team players name, fixtures in Premier Futsal League 2016.

Mumbai 5s Team Players, Captain, Coach & Owner Details

Team owner: DC Design

Team coach: Felice Mastropierro

Mumbai 5s Team Members/Players List:

  • Ryan Giggs (Marquee Player)
  • Luis Amado (GK)
  • Foglia
  • Angellot
  • Kevin
  • Federico Perez
  • Pablo
  • Sai Nikhil
  • Jo Paul Bence (GK)
  • Mohammed Ahtesham Ali
  • Shubham Mane
  • Chanpreet

Premier Futsal 2016 Schedule: 

Premier Futsal League 2016 Time Table/Fixtures
15th JulyGame 1Chennai vs MumbaiChennai
Game 2Goa vs Kolkata
16th JulyGame 3Mumbai vs KochiChennai
Game 4Kolkata vs Bangalore
17th JulyGame 5Kochi vs ChennaiChennai
Game 6Bangalore vs Goa
19th JulyGame 7Kolkata vs GoaGoa
Game 8Mumbai vs Chennai
20th JulyGame 9Bangalore vs KolkataGoa
Game 10Kochi vs Mumbai
21st JulyGame 11Goa vs BangaloreGoa
Game 12Chennai vs Kochi
23rd JulyGame 13Q1 – GA1 vs GB2Goa
Game 14Q2 – GB1 vs GA2
24th JulyGame 15Finals (Q1 vs Q2)Goa

Other Teams Players and Owners Details: 

Group A Group B 
Mumbai Kolkata 
Kochi Bangalore

About Premier Futsal India:

Premier Futsal League 2016 India all set to kick start from June 15th at Mumbai. Six teams to participate in the league which is going to end on July 24th. The new football tournament brought to India by Portugese legend Luis Figo. Indian Cricket Star Virat Kohli is the brand ambassador of the competition.

That’s all about Mumbai 5s (Premier Futsal) Players, Captain, Coach & Owner Details. Check out below for more details about other teams and latest sports news.